« You don’t become
a legend by being
like the others
 »

– Brewstar

« The only things
one never regrets
are one’s mistakes. »

– Oscar Wilde

« Stay hungry.
Stay foolish »

– Steve Jobs

« Forget about today
until tomorrow »

– Bob Dylan

Born under a good star

We were all young, the eyes lost in the decor of a shabby bar, drinking a tablet beer with a pungent taste. We all thought we’d be able to do better. One day, maybe, it will happen.

We dreamed it, but without really believing it. Because a reasonable person does not think about these things. A reasonable person is rather considering life as a logical sequence of programmed events that will lead her to wear a tie behind a desk. And yet she misses something… this little flame, the passion necessary to allow her to move forward.

And that’s how we really did it: We woke up in the midst of a tidy life to embark on one of the greatest adventures of our life. A quest for a beer from the stars! The thirst to create a beer that would carry our colours and that would taste the sky. Because beyond compromises, that’s how Brewstar was born: From the fruit of experience, with a little daring and a lot of work.

A rising star

By designing Brewstar, our intention was to offer accessible and balanced beers, able to compete with the best beers in the industry, by proposing the diversity of flavours and the complexity of aromas usually found in microbreweries products.

To achieve this, we challenged the conventions and imposed new heights to climb. Create beers in our image, elegant beers that could transcend the categories. Finally, we wanted people to be able to find in Brewstar easy to love microbrewery beers. An experience to live, to share and to offer!

A moment to savour

Beyond the dream and vision, beyond the manufacturing process and even beyond the beer, there is a moment. Looks, smiles. Smells and flavours. The sum of all those shared moments that we remember for a long time. These little things that make you want to embrace life to the fullest, to enjoy the present. And because life is too short to drink bad beer, enhance your get-together with one of the Brewstar beers.

      Any questions,
      comments ?

      Write to us and we will be happy to answer you.


      Follow us on
      social media

      Contact us

      435 Des Pionniers Street
      Mont-Tremblant, Quebec
      J8E 2S1

      (819) 425-1262

« On ne devient pas
une légende 
en faisant
comme les autres
 »

– Brewstar

« Les folies sont les
seules choses qu’on
ne regrette jamais. »

– Oscar Wilde

« Soyez insatiables.
Soyez fous »

– Steve Jobs

« Oublie aujourd’hui
jusqu’à demain »

– Bob Dylan

Née sous une bonne étoile

On a tous été jeune, les yeux qui se perdent dans le décor d’un bar  miteux, à boire une bière tablette au goût âcre. On s’est tous dit qu’on serait capable de faire mieux. Un jour, peut-être. Ça viendra.

On l’a rêvé, mais sans vraiment y croire. Parce qu’une personne raisonnable ne songe pas à ces choses-là. Une personne raisonnable envisage plutôt la vie comme une suite logique d’événements programmés qui la conduiront à porter une cravate derrière un bureau. Et pourtant, il lui manque quelque chose… Il manque cette petite flamme, la passion nécessaire pour lui permettre d’avancer.

Et c’est comme ça qu’on l’a vraiment fait: on s’est réveillé au milieu d’une vie bien rangée pour se lancer dans l’une des plus grandes aventures de notre vie. Une quête vers la bière des étoiles! La soif de créer une bière qui porterait nos couleurs et qui goûterait le ciel. Parce qu’au-delà des compromis, c’est comme ça qu’est né Brewstar: du fruit de l’expérience, d’un peu d’audace et de travail acharné.

Une star montante

En concevant Brewstar, notre intention était d’offrir des bières accessibles, équilibrées et capables de concurrencer les meilleures bières de l’industrie en proposant la diversité de saveurs et la complexité des arômes que l’on retrouve habituellement dans les produits de microbrasseries.

Pour y arriver, nous avons défié les conventions et imposé de nouveaux sommets à gravir. Créer des bières à notre image, des bières élégantes qui sauraient transcender les catégories. Enfin, on voulait surtout que les gens puissent trouver dans Brewstar, des bières de microbrasserie faciles à aimer. Une expérience à vivre, à partager et à offrir!

Un moment à savourer

Au-delà du rêve et de la vision, au-delà du processus de fabrication et même de la bière; il y a l’instant. Les regards, les sourires. Les odeurs et les saveurs. La somme de tous ces moments partagés dont on se souvient longtemps. Ces petites choses qui donnent envie de mordre à pleines dents dans la vie, de profiter du présent. Et parce que la vie est trop courte pour boire de la mauvaise bière, agrémentez vos rencontres de l’une des bières Brewstar.

      Des questions,
      des commentaires ?

      Écrivez-nous et il nous fera plaisir de vous répondre.


      Suivez-nous sur
      les médias sociaux

      Nous joindre

      435 Rue des Pionniers
      Mont-Tremblant, (Québec)
      J8E 2S1

      (819) 425-1262